You are here

First meeting of newly appointed CRDC Directors (15 Nov 2017)

The newly appointed CRDC Board has met for the first time in Narrabri this week. An induction of the new Directors - Prof Les Copeland, Dr Jeremy Burdon and Rosemary Richards - was held yesterday, Tuesday 14 November, while the first meeting of the Board was held today.

Pictured at yesterday's induction at CRDC in Narrabri, the full CRDC Board: (LtoR) Directors Rosemary Richards, Prof Les Copeland, Greg Kauter, Kathryn Adams, Bruce Finney (Executive Director), Richard Haire (Chair), Liz Alexander and Dr Jeremy Burdon.